Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonJonA88

25 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
*Insert witty comment about hating these things here*

Just a boy in love with life. I can be a bit shy at first but am always open and willing to have a fun time and make the best out of bad situations. Life is just too short... I'm the type to give everyone the benefit of the doubt until all corners are checked. I love to try new foods/cuisines although I can be texturally sensitive. More of a baker than a cook, however I do have a few Spanish family recipes up my sleeve. Alcohol? I love a glass of red, Cabernets and Carmeneres are my fave! I'm a bit of a goofy mess, un afraid to embarrass myself in public if it helps a friend smile. I love to get lost in the city (ironically I do have a poor sense of direction) simply to venture and explore.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living life to the fullest each day. I work at a hospital full time, going to school part time, smiling most of the time.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at losing things. One time I returned home around 2am from a trip to Texas and had forgotten the keys to my apartment... That was a huge headache and a huge bill from the locksmith. I'm also a pretty good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dorky personality and odd tendencies.... Especially when I get nervous.

... And that everyone thinks I'm Philipino or Italian or anything else that is also flattering. Racially ambiguous... Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music (really I do says the ex music major). I love television shows like Downton Abbey, True Blood, Sparticus, Nurse Jackie, Shameless, Once upon a Time, Unsafe Sex in the City (which is short). College textbooks currently hold the majority of my reading list but I'm dabbling around here and there when time allows.
The six things I could never do without
Alarm clock... Even though I set about 7
My best friends
Any form of Chapstick
Laughing
Red Wine
Candles/incense (I promise I won't sacrifice anyone)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the next way I can try and better myself in any which way or form. I'm not saying I'm a terrible person but I think it's a healthy thing to focus on... In moderation of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as typical day in my world. My work schedule constantly rotates but it's only 3 days a week... Most of the time. Aside from that, I'm ok with traveling the city with friends, or even just enjoying a quiet time at my place, listening to music, cleaning, occasionally spending way too much time searching for funny videos on YouTube. Yoga has been taking up some of my free time as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I often act out dialogue that I think would have happened if I had said this instead of that.... Aloud.... And get caught with strange looks...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You don't take life too seriously. It's short and should be lived laughing and smiling, remembering the good times while making new memories.