Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonKirkland1

26 College Station, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I an Jon, and I love anime, video games, anything that has to do with theoretical physics, and a lot more. I can be a rather clingy person, but I will love you through and through. I am a part time writer, and get a somewhat good amount of money for my papers dealing with a new found theory. I will always love cute anime, so if that will be a big deal breaker, I hope we could find a way around that. Also, I am a huge Homestuck and Hetalian who loves all of the shipping. Not all ships, just a big shipper.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on going to University, [Texas A/M if you need to know.] My major is in Theoretical Physics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm rather good at MOBA style games, MMOs, and many other genres. I'm also a rather big RPer, and good at it as well, I have also been told that I am good at getting in character, and can sometimes get in a trance where I can't escape my character mode.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mostly my experience for MOBAs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Ender Series, Flowers for Algernon, War and Peace, Ulysses. [Many others, but I would not like this to be a full blown essay.]
Movies: A really big fan of philosophical and or psychological movies.
Shows: Nova, K-On, basically any cute Yuri. [Especially Candy Boy. Das so cute.] Hetalia, SNK. [Dat EreMika and GerIta.]
Music: I like a lot of metal, rock, alt rock, and many other genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: My PC Rig/headset/mouse and keyboard
2: A nice cup of hot tea in the morning.
3: My cat, Marco Bodt.
4: All the cute anime
5: My bed
6: My loved ones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is wrong in life, what has happened recently in America, why it went wrong. But, of course I am not all serious. I do like to think about Homestuck theories, oh, and I like Homestuck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually having a nice cup of tea while reading, watching anime, or playing League of Legends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a huge cuddler, and will most likely cuddle you to death. [But I don't want you to die!!!]
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love a caring man, who is also a huge nerd and can be serious at the same time.