Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonKropp

22 Camp Lejeune, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy-going guy. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I'm a hard worker and not afraid to stand up for myself and others. I'm a very selfless person but I won't let people walk all over me either. Sometimes I have very strong opinions but I'm also very open-minded. I play video games but I love to get out and do things, doesn't matter what it is. I love to laugh so if you have a sense of humor thats a huge plus. I love memes, stupid though they are :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am in the United States Marine Corps. Once my contract is up I plan to go back to college and work in the finance industry or emergency services.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Compromising, saving money, having a good time, getting along with varieties of people, learning new things, trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm smart and a really nice guy and sometimes I'm even funny! And of course my hair haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedies and science or fantasy fiction. Not very picky about food but I prefer to eat healthy. Not to say I don't like unhealthy food though :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, laughter, music, goals, maybe video games, and probably the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve myself, what I really want from life, goals and aspirations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying life! Having some drinks with friends. I love house parties. Or maybe I'm at the movies with friends or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be fat when I was little so I'm a bit self conscious about my weight at times but it's given me the self discipline to cut when I feel I need to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk or see me. Don't be shy!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!