Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonMtech

37 Rock Island, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a tier 2 tech. I love teaching IT, how build computers, networks, and how to use different software. I playdek hockey for two different teams. During NHL season, I try to watch all the Blackhawks games. I volunteer my time to local rehab center, teaching how to use Microsoft Office software. If you ask me a question, I'm going to tell truth. I ask you to do the same. I believe that every thing happens for a reason. Wether it is good or bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying to take Certified Ethical Hacking (CEH). I am looking at going back to college, to get a degree. I also improving my dek hockey skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, since I used to be a computer instructor. Listening when needed (I am a male, hahaha). Being up front.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You would have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am into comedy, horror, action movies. Music: Korn, Slipknot, Halestrom, Alice in Chains, Marilyn Manson, Nine Inch Nails. Tv, I will watch any show at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My sister (only close family I have)
2. Loyal friends
3. Dek Hockey
4. Music, guitar
5. Motorcycle (running or not)
6. Blackhawks and Da Bears
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What should be my first tattoo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. Could be out meeting new people, hanging out with friends, checking local bands, playing Dek Hockey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been bitten by a squirrel!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me.