Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonSnow1_

35 Albany, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like hiking, cycling, and working out. Also good conversation. Looking to meet someone exciting and active, but also down to earth and mature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an RN, going to school for economics and maybe then an MBA. Coming to grips with the fact I probably have to go to school online, something I've shunned. Also raising a five year old girl who is brilliant, gorgeous, and hilarious.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
conversation, romance, hanging out and being chill. Also cooking and picking good restaurants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm all over the map with some of this.

Books: I read lots of fiction and non-fiction. currently reading a book series on the middle ages.

TV: I can't deny I love Game of Thrones and Real Time but I don't watch too much TV

Music: ..Some favorites are Lee 'Scratch' Perry, Bob Marley, the Velvet Underground, Grateful Dead, Classical, Pink Floyd, Mastodon, Glass Candy, Diesel Boy, Miles Davis, Tool, Radiohead. If you know who every one of those artists are, definitely write me.

Movies: I'm a movie snob at heart but I can relax and watch anything goofy. Some favorites: Star Wars, Moonrise Kingdom and Life Aquatic, The Big Lebowski, Dead Man, Princess Mononoke, anything Fellini, Out of Africa, 12 Monkeys, Snatch, the original "Death at a Funeral," and any comedy that is genuinely funny.

Food: I guess I'd have to say I mostly follow Michael Pollan here: eat REAL food, not too much, mostly plants. I was a vegetarian for a long time until I lived in Vermont and realized that raising animals for food could be truly humane and sustainable. Now I eat meat occasionally, usually from the farmers market or CO-OP. I do all my shopping there, and go organic and local as often as possible. I read a lot about health and food and care very much. I haven't eaten fast food or at a chain restaurant in over ten years, and actually food consciousness and care is a very big attraction for me (lack there of being the opposite). You don't have to be exactly like me, but just aware of what you're eating.

My favorite restaurant is New World Bistro, but I also enjoy quality sushi and Indian restaurants. I think I'd have to say Italian is my favorite food, and I can cook well if inclined, though I hardly have the time anymore. A good woman would inspire me though. Oh, I also love Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My daughter
My bicycle
Good hiking shoes
Close friends
?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cycling, at the gym, drinks on a patio, going to a concert, going to NYC or Boston, or camping. Whatever I feel that particular night. I'm also with my daughter some Fridays but we are having a blast.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out, be it something active outside or a nice glass of wine or cup of coffee. I'm happy with all that. As long as you are able to have an intelligent and prolonged conversation I think it will be a success no matter the outcome