Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonT1031

24 Methuen, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jon.

I graduated at Suffolk University almost two years ago and have been enjoying a "normal" schedule ever since. Really starting to take some time and be a little more relaxed and learn new things that my schedule simply didn't allow in the past 8 years.

Otherwise, I was fortunate enough to get a job right out of college which takes up most of my time.

Working and drinking with friends pretty much takes up all my time. Yoga and Reddit have been starting to get in there too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the government protecting people from loan sharks and debt collectors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Excel spreadsheets and googling things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are really dark. And I'm usually taller than you were expecting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Animal Farm, Catch 22, The Hunger Games

Movies: Eagle Eye, The Fifth Element, The Devil Wears Prada, Inception, Bicentennial Man, and a whole bunch more

Shows: Life after People, SNL, Hoarders

Music: Anything and Everything. But, I haven't made up my mind on dubstep

Food: Italian, Indian, Mexican, Chinese - In that order.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone (the addiction is real)
2. Pillow top mattresses
3. Internet
4. Summer/Beach
5. Coffee
6. Chipotle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do the trains simply stop working when its cold out?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends barhopping or hanging out with them at home (like everyone else)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll get back to you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to go on an adventure, or to a bar. Either works.