Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonTheSamoan

19 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey.

I'll be honest in a very cliche way because everyone always says this on dating websites/apps/whatever, and that is I suck when it comes to writing about me in a summary. That, however, is also cliched, so it's pretty lame as well. Anyways, here goes.

My full name is Jonathan Somarriba, 19, a little on the chubby side but I'm working on that as diligently as I can, I love being myself and exploring my new found freedom as much as I can, not to mention I'm really down to Earth and chill as hell. I enjoy listening to music all the time, you'll always find me listening to music, as well as skating/biking/roller-blading at parks, not at ASU, too many people, too many accidents waiting to happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm attending classes full time to get my BA in English (Creative Writing) at ASU, but I'm also taking prerequisite classes to become a full-fledged Veterinarian, I just don't know what specialization. I'm also working part time at a lame job that pays well and chilling or hitting the town with my bros whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm actually really good at taking care of animals, I've had a natural talent for it, I'm really good at freestyling some short stories, poetry, or music. I'm also really good at getting anyone to laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goofy smile, my laugh, or if I'm wearing shorts, the third degree burns on both of my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Inheritance Cycle, The Thief, House of Leaves, The Game, Necronomicon (anything by H.P. Lovecraft) or any type of literature by the master, Edgar Allan Poe.

Movies: Warrior, The Grey, Kill Bill Vol. 1 and 2, Django Unchained, Expendables 1 and 2, The Conjuring, The Labyrinth, Book of Eli, The Forbidden Kingdom, The Notebook, Man of Steel, End of Watch, and any movie that has Dwayne Johnson in it.

Shows: Supernatural, CSI, Bob's Burgers, Aqua TV Show Show, Regular Show, How I met Your Mother, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, and SPACE DANDY.

Music: Dead Poetic, Linkin' Park, Flying Lotus/Captain Murphy, Phoenix, The Cure, TV On The Radio, Girl Talk, The Black Keys, Odd Future, Earl Sweatshirt, A$AP Rocky, and a whole lot more, these are what I am currently listening to/won't stop listening to.

Food: Anything that's good, to be honest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Music
-Video Games
-Friends/Best Friends
-Pets
-Biking/Skating
-A ravenous appetite for knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world works and how my life is going to play out in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my best friends Fidel and Jeirjair and doing stupid stuff together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never dated or been in a relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–20
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know each other, and then we'll see from there :)