Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonTooTall

28 Mays Landing, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a tall and nutty film maker outta southern NJ who is need of a cool, sexy down to earth lady to spend my time off work with.
To watch my movies and awesome shows with.
To dance to my hand drums and music.
To join me on road trips to music festivals and mountains.
To pose and act in my media projects.
To share the adventure that is each new day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the FILM BUSINESS, making movies of many sorts, from million $ feature films, to 5 minute press coverage videos. Production design, editing, acting and photography are my passions, and I strive for excellence every time the camera's rolling!
When the production scene is quiet I'm a server at an overpriced fancy pants shore town restaurant. OoOOoo...aAAAh. Would you like your chillean sea bass stuffed with crab meat or just topped with crab meat?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Ducking under doorways.
- Taking photos.
- Filming and editing movies.
- Production design.
- Playing instruments and making music.
- Being a professional goofball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall as shit. I'm very friendly. I'm a goofball. I have a radio host voice. I should be an olympic swimmer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TOP 5 movies - Jurassic Park / The Lord of the Rings trilogy / The Incredibles / The Dark Knight / Team America - World Police
FAV 5 shows - The Simpsons s.1-9 / Game of Thrones / Rick and Morty / Boardwalk Empire / Planet Earth
FAV 5 musics - The Beatles / Tenacious D / Dispatch / Old Crow Medicine Show / Daft Punk
FOODS - I will eat whatever.
BOOKS - I've read a few books, not a lot though... I like The Hobbit, and The Illiad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My djembe
2. My camera skills
3. My computer
4. My personality
5. My friends and family
6. My ever handsome good looks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why Batman is so much more badass than Superman.
What city I will eventually someday live and work at.
Why most sexy ladies seems to like lame douchbags over dorky gentlemen.
Who to call when I run out of bud.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the movies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy the comfyness of sleeping in the nude. TRY IT and you'll see! It really is just more comfortable than boring old pajama pants.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang with a tallman. You need an adventure or movie partner. You enjoy laughing and making out, AT THE SAME TIME. (laughing out) Or just want to chill out, not think about work, and kick on some good tunes.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!