Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Santa Ana, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:24pm
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a So Cal native. Unlike most So Cal natives I actually like the cold. I love to ski and also love the beach- I'm an all-climate kind of guy. I do love to get out and do stuff with my friends and family; I especially enjoy meeting new people (which should suit me if I should ever develop Alzheimer's), and I love a movie on the big screen, but I also enjoy a movie at home. I'm a dog person, but I've never had the opportunity to own a dog, though I hope to some day. I'm a lover, not a fighter, but I'll fight for what I love. Like the Dodgers. Giants fans can go to hell. (Only kidding- if you're a Giants fan you've probably already been through hell anyway.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school at CSU Dominguez Hills. I am majoring in Communications.I am working at a restaurant and for UPS
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends, making people laugh, skiing, and Wii spots
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to say my smile but honestly it's the hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music, country, oldies, top 40s.

I am not a picky eater, I will try anything at least once. Sushi is a new favorite of mine.

I have too many favorite movies but, top 5 have to be: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Sandlot, The Princess Bride, Die Hard, and Caddy Shack
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, Computer, Friends, Family, Sports, Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, where will I be in ten years from now?
who would win in a fight between pirates vs. ninjas?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hanging with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I steal candy from people and give it to babies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There is anything you want to know about me