Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jon_B_CS

26 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well where to start...I'm a college graduate. I got a degree in Computer Science with a minor in Philosophy (yep, I'm a nerd and proud of it but don't think I'm not the social type because of it), which means I like to make things and see people using them :)

I'm amazing in the kitchen, like to play badminton, I'm affectionate, and love to chat. I'm a bit of a dork at times, but I like to think it makes me easier to be around :P I love to travel and have been to Japan twice! I did a homestay in high school and had a blast :D

I have a history of having awful cars that always needed fixing. I've learned to fix or at least diagnose most car problems, which definitely comes in handy :)

Despite being a nerd, I do work out. I like to stay in shape and exercise quite often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Seattle to work my dream job as a software engineer! :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming, cooking, gaming, playing musical instruments (piano, guitar, saxophone), fixing cars, making things from the ground up. Also Cards against Humanity :D

I used to be good at drawing web comics and coming up with material. I had a popular site for a few years, but had to stop for college :( I might pick it back up again now that I'm out :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, from what I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading science fiction and thriller books from authors such as Isaac Asimov and Clive Cussler. I also enjoy the random mystery novel. It's pretty easy to read with my kindle :) Although more often than not I find myself reading programming books to keep myself fresh on stuff I do for a living...

For food, I like a lot of things. But I do enjoy Thai, Chinese, Japanese, and Mexican food :)

I enjoy a lot of music, but I was brought up on Classic Rock and Oldies. I like Classical, but mostly just playing it on piano. I also compose from time to time, but I only have a few songs actually written down.

Shows...I like Futurama, Family Guy, Archer, South Park, Merlin, Star Trek (TNG was my favorite), Better Off Ted, IT Crowd, Doctor Who, Red Dwarf, and various anime. You'll just have to ask or find out :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Desktop
Music
A car
Camping/Hiking in the summer
Games
My ability to fix broken things -_-
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever problem or program I'm working on or creating at the moment :/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, programming, reading, or playing games (hopefully with friends)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play DDR and I'm pretty good at it >_>
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nerd and want someone fun to talk to :)