Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jon_Banjo

25 M Sandy, UT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I spend most of my days working with teens in middle and high schools as an in-class tutor and at my church (I'm a Methodist) as a youth director. In my free time I hang out at farmer's markets and coffee shops playing banjo and guitar in a folk band. I also spend a lot of time with my dog, Renny.
What I’m doing with my life
I've always liked teaching and mentoring so that's precisely what I'm doing right now. I tutor with a college prep program and serve as an event organizer and volunteer coordinator for the youth group at my church. I'm very happy doing that and I plan on going to grad school at some point in the (relatively) near future.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at working with kids and teaching, I love the moment when you just see things click for a kid you've been trying to help for months. I'm also pretty good with musical instruments, I play several and they're definitely my main form of stress relief.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm pretty funny, or at least I try to be. I also tend to get noticed for my good vocabulary and excellent taste in cardigans.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is the Hobbit, I try to read it at least once a year. My favorite movies are almost all made by Disney (yes I sing along). My favorite musicians are Johnny Cash and Elvis but I listen to most rock, folk, and blues. I love any and all comfort food. Also breakfast for dinner...love the brinner.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without my Bible, my dog, my banjo, my bookshelf, my Mickey Mouse clock, and my colored pencils.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about pop culture, religion, and politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
A good Friday night for me either involves playing music somewhere or spending the night in with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I often practice accents when I'm alone. You know; Russian, Irish, British, etc.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
... well if you've gotten this far. I'm a friendly dude and I'd like to get to know new people.