Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jon_Boy13

25 M Mesquite, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love my job and I love working.. I'm a busy fellow, but I make time to enjoy life.
I'm not interested in finding someone I can date or sleep with, I'd rather meet someone I can just hang out with and be my weird self around. Not that I don't want to be in a relationship. I think that would be amazing. It would have to be with the right person. I guess I'm really selective.
I hate the idea of dating.. Everyone putting up a facade of who the want you to think they are instead of just being themselves.. I give no cares about what people think and I want someone who feels the same way.
I speak fluent obscure movie references.
I enjoy sitting at home as much as I do going out.. When I use the term going out I mean to the art museum, aquarium, a play at the performing art center or a baseball game.. Not a quick trip to the chilis so we can get wasted.
I'm a Christian. I hold strongly to my beliefs but I'm not radical in any way. I believe everyone should be happy in what they do and my beliefs make me happy.
I'm a night owl.. Always have been.. I'd imagine it was one of the many things that led me to bartending.
I love sports. After playing baseball all the way through college I just can't get then out of my system.
I'm a cold weather person, and I love foggy mornings and rainy days.
I'm originally from up north of Monroe, LA. My family still has property up there so I use it like a vacation house.
I love dogs and all sorts of livestock, during the State Fair I'm on the 4-H/ FFA Livestock Judging Committee
I'm a nerd at the very core. I love video games, gadgets, cartoons and frequent the comic book store.
I'm spastic. I mean SPASTIC. My mind moves at light speed 24/7.
I am obsessed with brightly colored and weird designed socks.
I have tattoos and piercings. It's kinda becoming an obsession.
I decided to grow my beard out. I don't plan on shaving it for a while. Just a forewarning.
I speak more sarcasm than English.
I'm not saying that I am Batman, but no one has ever seen the two of us in the same room.
That's about it.. I'll answer any other questions, you just have to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I majored in Automotive Technology and was a mechanic for 3 years, then went back to college for and education degree in History, but I transferred to Nursing school, then to EMT school and somehow ended up working on small engine equipment. Recently I started bartending again and I really enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Working on anything mechanical, being OCD, making people laugh, kissing, driving, shooting things. Oh. And kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well right now it's my immensely awesome man beard. I've been told I have amazing eyes and a phenomenal butt as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow.. Off the top of my head?

Books: Animal Farm, The Giver, The Hobbit, The Wheel of Time series, As You Like It, Gone with the Wind.

Movies: Donnie Darko, Gladiator, LoTR, Star Wars, Top Gun, For Love of the Game, Field of Dreams, El Dorado, Chisum, Big Jake, Tombstone, We Were Soldiers, Black Hawk Down, Pirates of the Caribean, Anchor Man, Step Brothers, etc etc.

Food: All of it. I'm a fatty. I'm from Louisiana though so I throw down on Seafood and Cajun food.

Music: Everything. I get down to Dubstep, Country, Rock, Indie, Folk, Irish, Jazz, Classical, Bluegrass, Techno. Not really big on Rap but I tolerate it.

Shows: The IT Crowd, True Blood, Bones, White Collar, Franklin and Bash, Community, SoA, Psych, Archer, Big Bang Theory, etc..
The six things I could never do without
God, My truck, wide open country, meat, my family and my cell phone. Seriously. The last time I Lost it I though I was going to die. Worst 3 hours of my life. Lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ahahahahahahahaha. I couldn't begin to explain the 9 Billion things that go through my mind on a daily basis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Slinging drinks and making my rent money. Lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like my profile
You're a no BS kind of girl looking for something real
You want someone to message you back
You're tired of little boys looking for sex and want a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady