Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jonahblu

50 M Anchorage, AK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Polish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here in Anchorage now, discovering all the great pubs, restaurants, sights and sounds. I've lived on wheels for far too long and am looking to grow some roots here. I'm a complex man all wrapped up in a big friendly smiling package. I brew beer, ride a big motorcycle, sleep in my tent as often as I find the excuse, am proud of where I've come in this world, but would like someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Singing karaoke, discovering every great little sushi restaurant in the area, finding community, new friends, new family, riding my big Harley Davidson around the West, feeding my netflix addiction, brewing beer, sharing beer, keeping my yellow naped amazon company, working hard in my chosen profession, meeting you?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running the MRI scanners at the hospital where I'm gainfully employed, Teaching MR physics & anatomy, brewing micro beer, sharing stories, Primative camping & Traveling, Outdoor grilling, build a fire from scratch, listening to others, SCUBA diving, operating all types of equiptment, carpentry, painting, fixing stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, I smile they usally smile back. So I would say I am friendly & easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My new favorite recent movies are Tattoo: a Love Story, Village Barber Shop, Juno, Birthday Girl, Deadline, Kill Bill 1&2, No Country for Old men, The professional, Vanilla Sky, The Wall, Pirates of the Carribean 1,2&3. Cloudy with a chance of meatballs, A toy story, Polly, Wizard of OZ, I spit on your grave, pulp fiction, happy go lucky, happy accidents, the proposition, hunted, the deer hunter, I could do this all day... Otherwise, I'm always ready and willing to watch, discuss, and talk about any and all movies. Netflix is a friend I dont miss having to go the a rental store alone to pick out movies by myself. I make my own gourmet popcorn with EVOO & sprinkle with Brewers yeast.

I'm the guy that can sing along to most any song, remember lyrics, where and when I heard that obscure 70s one hit wonder first, music is my soul. My mom & I would spin records all day long she introduced me to Janis Joplin, Carly Simon, Helen Reddy, Three Dog Night, Rolling Stone's (we had the sticky fingers albumn) Edgar Winter, Rush, Yes, Genesis, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Journey, I dig listening to all styles of rock & classic 90 alternitive music.

Hunter Thompson was a friend of mine when I lived in Woody Creek/Basalt Co. we drank beer together at the woody creek tavern on the roaring fork river. I would visit him when he was in the AVH. I like Charles Dickens, Hardy Boys, Dr. Seuss, Edgar Allen Poe, and all MRI Physics/ Anatomy Study books.

I really like diffrent (diverse) culinary gastro cusine's. since I have literally had the opportunity to travel around the world. I am open to trying new things regulary. I do like a tender steak, open fire grill, cold home brew or local micro, I think you get the picture.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee & tea.
Hot Showers & Baths!!!
Long Runs on the harley.
Grilled Cheese sandwiches.
Camping out, nice fire with a cold beer, the beauty of Mountians.
The company & soft touch of a Lady friend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going to happen next, Stuff like that, ya know?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am on call for the Hospital, so that means I am at home with my bird, watching movies and waiting for the dreaded pager to sound its call. But Saturday night is my typical Friday night and I like to get my drink on, movie, chill out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a polyglot, who likes to be a Sesquipedalianist. And when it comes down to it I could Defenestrat, or even exsanguinate if it really came down to it."Not"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to go hang out, go to a movie, or maybe go get a meal. If you want to go on a motorcycle ride, go snow skiing, for a hike. Maybe meet at a pub for a beer and some greasy snacks. Go shopping with me so I can have a womens opinion on what style would look good on me (im not good at that) or Tour a winery, hold hands, go on a cruise, skydive, go to a Botanical Garden, maybe a kiss.