Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jonas2411

23 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
From the cape, literally grew up on the ocean and can never be more than an hour away from it. Was born in Colombia, adopted when I was 8 months old and literally can't speak a word of Spanish. Always pretty awkward when people just start speaking Spanish to me and I just stare at them.
What I’m doing with my life
Econ & Finance major with one year of freedom left. Been with Goldman Sachs for the past 2 years as an intern/co-op, pretty pumped to sign my soul away in a few months.
I’m really good at
Ehhh, Snapchat? mastering instagram filters? going on spur of the moment adventures to pretty far away places with no supplies or any resemblance of a plan and making it work.
The first things people usually notice about me
dashing good looks, got a smile that'll light up a room! I honestly have no idea, hang out with me and you'll find out though
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books, probably; Great Gatsby, Dubliners, Machiavelli, Nicomachean Ethics, Cadide. Surprisingly I'm pretty well read.

Movies, way to many to name but pretty much anything with Will Ferrell in it, and a bunch more. Shows; The Office, Seinfeld, Always Sunny, Game of Thrones, Bing Bang Theory, and a bunch more.

Music, could be anything from aoki to tom petty. Been pretty hooked on no diggity radio on pandora recently.

Food, anything Seafood, Italian or French, and Sushi...I'll eat anything and love it.
The six things I could never do without
being close to the ocean, home cooked food, skiing, golf, any type of ball, sailing. Honorable mention to music and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I got nothing for this one...school? work? beer? gym?
On a typical Friday night I am
cuddled up by the fire with a good book!..ha usually out with the boys somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
terrified of spiders, actually of all insects and heights, got no shame in saying it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your funny, whitty, intelligent? I've been all over the board with types of girls I've dated so just be yourself and if your the three mentioned earlier than we'll probably click. Worst that happens is you fall head over heels for me, so kind of a win win in your book. Also you get the sarcasm riddled throughout this profile.