Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonasG

36 M Uppsala, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very down to earth guy open for a new relationship or some like-minded new friends. In general I think we all take life way too seriously. Let's have fun instead, preferably together. ;)

I travel A LOT, so it would be fun with a spontaneous date if I'm close and if you're up for it. A cup of coffee or a beer with good company is never a bad idea. Send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to make the world somewhat smaller.
I’m really good at
Hmm, I think I am quite good at making things happen, in general. If I want to do something or go somewhere, I do it. I don't believe in the concept of waiting.
The first things people usually notice about me
Oooh, I really don't know. Why don't you tell me when we meet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most food, but greek, lebanese and italian is so far my favourites. I usually try the local specialities wherever I am in the world.

I am a big trance-fan, like DJs such As Armin Van Buuren, Sean Tyas, Menno De Jong, Rank1, ... but I listen to most things. I try to go to a trance-event in the Netherlands at least once or twice a year.

Rarely read novels, but am in general interested in politics and different cultures, so anything along those lines will work well. I will try to make some time during my summer holidays to read.
The six things I could never do without
The ocean
Sunlight
Friends
Passport
My family
Internet access

I wouldn't work well without some time for myself as well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm just trying to catch the moment... people overanalyze way to much anyway.

... and I am thinking of moving abroad soon. I think I need a change of environment...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working... or travelling somewhere... Or out enjoying a nice dinner with friends or family.

Come to think of it, there are no typical friday evenings... I usually don't realize what day it is until someone tells me...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm, I wouldn't post private things on a public internet profile. If you get to know me, you'll find out. Or maybe not actually. Secrets are secret for a reason.

... and I might be a quite mysterious person. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
... you are an impulsive girl with a positive attitude. And yeah, if you're canadian, maltese or dutch, you may receive bonus-points. :)

Even though it might be fun to get new friends from around the world, I am a quite busy person. If there is no chance of us ever meeting I don't see the purpose in long e-mail exchanges. This is a dating site you know... if you are here for different reasons, then there is no use in contacting me.