Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jonascale

29 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Tom

I was born and raised just outside of St. Louis Missouri and spent my whole life here. I'm an only child and an avid animal lover. I love the arts and technology and science. Guess I'm a bit of a learner. Studied martial arts since I was a kid which keeps me in ok shape. I work full-time as assistant IT director. In between all of that I'm still trying to finish up my degree. I know what I want but I haven't found it yet so I'm still looking

Beyond that I'm an open book anything you want to know feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That is an excellent question …
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at anything creative whether it be drawling painting writing just don't ask me to sing anything I'm also pretty handy with electronics I haven't met something that I can't fix, code, or otherwise bend to my will
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality closely followed by my car
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't have a specific author any specific titles but I do like mystery science fiction and the occasional action adventure story and just recently I stared the game of thrown book which I have to say are quite good yeah that what I said

Movies: Again there's too many to list but I like pretty much all the genres except for old time black-and-white with the exception of it's a wonderful life

Tv: I guess I'm not too picky when it comes to TV shows I like Chuck and the Big Bang Theory. I started watching person of interest which turned out to be really good and when all else fails there's always Seinfeld reruns Not that there's anything wrong with that

Food: I like anything spicy I put chipotle sauce on everything But again I'm pretty open
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My iPhone
My dog
And any other number of material possessions that I could go on listing Enfin item lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well until recently the Mayans but … well you know lol

And my overuse of the phrase LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a geek
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read my whole profile

If you found me funny

If you think you could keep up with me in a conversation

If you read all of this and I some how managed to impress you lol

Your looking for some one real and honest

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!