Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jonathan4297

56 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love conversation, intellectuals, and playfulness. I am a physician but now work as a scientist doing clinical research on neuroscience and pain drugs. I love Manhattan, the energy, people, views, culture and food. I enjoy playing tennis and scuba diving. I love travel in Asia and Africa and Europe. I like people who are unconventional, atheist, logical, passionate, question things, and who are a bit idealistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do clinical research
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Words, ideas, tennis, good food and wine
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
playful, energetic, and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading biographies, history,and other nonfiction.

I like Kubrick movies like Eyes Wide Shut, Wender's Wings of Desire
I love Italian, French, and Chinese food. I like spicy food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stimulating people, kindness, humor
Will think of more later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will tell you later
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner with friends or a movie, or play
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to read out loud to women
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in NYC area, like your work, are smart and cultured, and are emotionally stable and independent.