Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonathanCR

45 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:25pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Warm, happy, successful, kind guy with a big heart... and a kid :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a group of coffee bars in NY and Philadelphia, which I started 10 years ago. It's been an exciting journey and I've loved seeing it grow and prosper.
When I'm not doing that, I'm dad a 5 year old daughter.
Lots of hobbies and other interests (running, Yoga, cooking, pop culture), though between the biz and the kid I have less time to pursue than I sometimes wish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running my business, being a good friend, and most importantly being a good dad
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask them….
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love, love, love food and wine- home cooked or at a restaurants (I am an avid Eater junkie and keeps notes in Zagat)- Some faves include Lupa, Great NY Noodletown, Alta, Taim, Kuma Inn, Tertulia, The Red Cat....
movies: Stand By Me, Waiting for Guffman, Lisa Picard is Famous
Recent reads include The Glass Ceiling, and Home at The End of the World and (should I admit?) The Hunger Games... all 3 of them.
TV? HGTV or HBO on Sunday nights
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter
my iphone
a book
friends and family
money (within reason)
coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future- I'm a planner and always wondering in what direction my life is heading. Having a house in the country. And what to eat that night for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after a busy week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pass! (for now)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intrigued. Sure, my situation is a bit unique- but it doesn't mean I don't have time to date - I have no expectations of where that can go, but I'm open if the relationship is right.
And you floss.