Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonathanCap

27 M Staten Island, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there. I'm a fun type of guy who loves to see new places and I'm looking for a friend for life that will come with me on adventures. Someone I can spend my days with laughing and not caring what the world thinks about us. I would like to find someone whose worth waking up to not just sleeping with.

I always have to be working on something. Every day I try to better myself.

Love to laugh and go to comedy clubs. Laughter cures all.

Love to cook on Sundays with my dad. Me and him fight allot but once we sit down to eat its like the fighting never happened. Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to meet new people. Want someone special in my life. Someone that I can be happy with.

As for jobs I work at motor vehicles. Its not the most fun job in the world but it pays the bills. I'm also looking for a job in private sanitation out in NJ. Other than that I'm saving my money so I can go back to school.
I was in in training to become a Marine but I was taken out of boot camp due to past medical reasons. At least I can say I tried, not many other people can say that. I was thinking about going into another branch but I'm getting old, lol.

There is a book I've been working on for some time that I hope to get finished. Its a Zombie book I've been writing. Up to chapter 7 and over 3000 words. So its about a quarter of the way done. Everyone of my friends tells me its good. Who ever invented spell check deserves a medal, lol.
I’m really good at
Cooking,writing, listening, swimming, getting hurt when I build stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shinny bald head. Also my funny side and how I look at life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books are The Iliad, The 33 strategies of war, All of the Halo novels I have read so far, Greek Legends and Stories. War by robert greene (Yes I know theres an "e" at the end of his last name), The Book of the Bizarre,

Movies would have to be Ghost Busters 1 and 2, Terminator 1 and 2, Alexander the Great, 1776, Gangs of New York, The rocky horror show, Walking tall, up.

Shows and networks are Game of thrones, Family guy, True blood, Real Time, Comedy central, History Channel.

Food has to be Pizza, Fruit smoothies (that I make at home), Steak and eggs, ice cream, Dr Pepper, I love to cook my own food.

When it comes to music I listen to just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
1.My family
2.Cell phone.
3.My friends
4.Stove
5.My tools
6.My books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What fun things to do with my weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to a friends house or waiting till sat to go out to the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear tight cloths at the gym to look buff. :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your NOT best friends with your ex.