Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonathanDFW

25 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As you might have guessed, my name's Jonathan and I live in Dallas.
Honestly, I hate open-ended questions like 'Tell me a little about yourself' so for this summary, I'll be presenting myself as a study in contrasts. Enjoy.
I dislike people generally but love individuals in particular.
I love reading but hate reading aloud.
I love learning new things, but hate studying for exams.
I like drinking but not so much I get drunk and can't enjoy myself.
I'm pretty quiet except when there's a good discussion going on.
I possess an inexplicable ability to sneak up on people, but I'm 6' and 175lbs.
I like being self-reliant, but I love having friends I can depend on.
I'm a self-confessed cynic, but I love stories with happy endings.
Oh, and I can't stand people who use cliches to describe themselves, so if you ever catch me using phrases like 'fun loving' or 'works hard but plays hard' to describe myself, do us all a favor and slap me.

Congratulations, you either read the whole thing or skipped to the end! Have some autobiography!
I've lived my whole life in Texas, although most of my family's from out of state. I was home-schooled, went to Austin College, and got a job working for a mortgage firm after graduation.
I like books, beer, dogs, guns, computer games, and ushankas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, mostly. Most of my spare time goes into reading, writing, computer games, and the occasional night out.
No plans to go back to school right now, although I wouldn't mind getting a masters or Phd and going on to teach history.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, I guess?

Have gotten comments on my lips, oddly enough. Apparently I should get them pierced.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Lord of the Rings, Snow Crash, Neuromancer trilogy, Altered Carbon, Revelation Space, Hammer's Slammers, The Black Company, The Count of Monte Cristo, Sherlock Holmes.
Movies:
Too many to list. If it has Action, Sci-fi, Mystery, Horror, Fantasy, or War in the description, I'll probably like it.
Music:
I like a wide variety. Some random artists from my library are The Offspring, Dropkick Murphys, Papa Roach, The Killdares, Andrew WK, Hinder, Rev Theory, Shinedown, Blind Guardian, and Halestorm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How empty and meaningless life is, and how I should just end it all right now.

Just kidding. Honestly, I don't spend a lot of time thinking about just one topic, I prefer to take things as they come. I'm not an introspective kind of guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, reading a book or playing with friends online, or out watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first time I had a crush on a girl, it took me two weeks to work up the nerve to ask her out.

She said no.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a fun night out, a long-term relationship, or just some chatting over the internet.

Or you could message me random historical questions. Who was the first American president born an American citizen? Martin Van Buren. And now you know.