Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very open-minded and easy to get along with. One of my favorite things is good conversation. People who are truly interesting and intelligent understand how to express themselves through conversation. Truly special is someone who can make conversation engaging despite a lack of personal interest in the topic. If you can do this, you know what I mean, because it isn't about talking :)

I'm also very disciplined. Fitness is an integral part of my life--I work out, play ice hockey and basketball, box, and do yoga (sometimes). I'm confident, considerate, and trustworthy--my mother raised me well. To me, nothing is more attractive than a woman who is sure of herself (from a physical and mental perspective). I'm a movie buff and probably one of Netflix's first ever customers; however, I'm not a fan of TV.

I grew up in Michigan where my parents and brother still live. I love getting back there whenever I can, especially in the fall for a UM football game. Go Blue.

I'm an attorney, so I work quite a bit and would prefer someone who is career-minded (but not career-obsessed), ambitious, and loves challenging herself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Internet dating; being metrosexual; not wearing jorts; coaching kids' ice hockey; still figuring out how to work 20 hours/week and make $450,000/year
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Internet dating; being metrosexual; putting down others to feel better about myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
25th Hour; The Economist; Amusing Ourselves to Death; Free Will; The Daily Show; Gattaca; Heat; PBS Frontline; Late Night with Jimmy Fallon; Adbusters; almost any kind of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Netflix; gym / steam room; my friends; ice hockey equipment; internet access; stereo / headphones
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The rest of the guys didn't message you back