Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonathanParfait

35 Baton Rouge, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love creating music. Music is one of the many passions that drive me. I have an extensive vinyl collection. Records are the shit man! ;)

I love to create things. I'm currently working on a Fat Tire Electric Bicycle, which is gonna be so fun to ride this summer.

I have performed stand-up comedy 5 times at local clubs in Baton Rouge, but I mostly just like to amuse my friends.

I am also an art enthusiast and paint occasionally.

I am very close to my family, and though we do not all live in the same state I would do anything for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bike riding, meeting people, listening to records, teaching 5th grade, and playing with Violet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, playing music (piano, guitar, bass), creating things, solving problems, and electrical work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Curly hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I've gotten into the Walking Dead. I also love Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, and Always Sunny In Philidelphia.
I listen to a wide variety of music, but some of my favorites are Dave Brubeck, MGMT, Built to Spill, Tool, Foster the People, and Radiohead. OutKast
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My awesome home
My dog "Ms. Violet"
Music
Beer or Tequelia
Family and friends
Someone to share it all with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The afterlife and why we are here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Riding my electric bike
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't been with anyone in over 365 days!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a picture that is more than just a head shot. Have some self confidence for Gunter's sake!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!