Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonathanPerezx22

22 Kalispell, MT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I used to have this lengthy summary written out. It didn't work. It's time to simplify things!

1. BJJ/Muay Thai/Martial Arts enthusiast.

2. Loves to cook

3. Studying to be a programmer

4. Enjoys video games to wind down after work

5. DnD player

6. Avid reader

7. Marathoner (netflix only)

I realize this profile is dull.. that's ok. See, now you're forced to engage and ask questions in order to get to know me. Clever ploy, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working an insane amount in order to get myself through school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at not talking about myself.. I'm also good at eating really good food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. I've never really bothered asking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pride and Prejudice, The Great Gatsby, Shakespeare plays, Of Mice and Men, To Kill a Mockingbird, LotR, Enders Game, anything by Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker and Stephen King.

My favorites movies have to be The Labyrinth, Princess Mononoke and recently Django Unchained. (If you have seen and enjoyed either The Labyrinth or Princess Mononoke, I would love to speak to you right now...)

My taste in music varies depending on my mood. I like anything from classical and Opera to jazz and soul all the way to rock and rap.

I have a select few shows I watch. Supernatural being a major one and then Walking Dead and Dexter. I don't like watching things on tv because of commercials so I use netflix or other stuff. Oh I also enjoy anime. Feel free to recommend me one!

Some of my favorite video games are Devil May Cry, Final Fantasy VII-X (as well as Tactics and Advanced), Battlefield, Minecraft, the "Tales of" series, The Last Remnant, Borderlands 1 and 2 and Dragon Age.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food. Netflix. Family. Cellphone. Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What show to watch next for 6 hours straight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I'm not much into clubs or bars or parties so I keep it mellow. Work Tuesday through Saturday. Then Sunday and Monday spend it with friends and family either hanging at home or going out or perhaps playing DnD. I don't know; it's random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people have told me I'm the Mexican version of Dean Winchester (or MexiDean, if you will.) I'm ok with this, honestly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk. I don't know.