Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonathanWesley77

32 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind, loving, and loyal man. Empathy is one of my blessings amongst many others. I have many dreams and aspirations and I am working towards them one step at a time. Unlike many other people, money, fame and false hopes of grandure are not on the top of life goals list. There are much more important things going on in this world than what you have and how much you have of it. Not to say that I don't like nice things... I just believe there are bigger things out there that are more fulfilling. If you are still reading you have passed the first test. Congratulations :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest!! Slowly moving west, I need the ocean! I am a nature freak. If I had a choice I would rather be a bum on a beach on some island than a rich rock star in a big city. I have many skills and much to give to the world. And the more you get to know me the more you will love and understand. Spread love like wildfire and live your life like you want it, not how society says you should. Happiness is within the eyes of the beholder...find your happy place!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very cultured so the range of my specialties are vast and wide spread. I'd say I excel at things that are epicly awesome, majestic, and always worth trying twice! I give a lot. I love people and their stories, I also really know how to have a good time! Creating memories, making people smile and loving every second of life the best as I can. That's a pretty good creedo to live by...Right? The world is a juicy peach, take a bite! And p.s. not to toot the horn but I'm a pretty good dancer ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I rarely have a shirt or shoes on. I need California.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Dr. Seuss, short stories and poems usually catch my interest. When it comes the movies... I am a fanatic. Music is my LIFE!! and when it come to food... I've learned the longer it takes to make the better it tastes :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Nature
3. The sun
4. Glow stick bracelets... don't judge :)
5. Love
6. Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plotting my escape to place that I can be in a swimming suit and cargo shorts all year long. Not a big fan of shirts or shoes, as stated above. I'm really just looking for a awesome adventurous woman. Any ladies out there like that? I guess I'll just patiently wait. :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no tell'n... always something fun or something chill
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once got busy in a Burger King bathroom...?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a super awesome woman that can appreciate a man that is willing to pamper her, share memories, and enjoy life to the fullest without simultaneously turning me into a door mat. Get at me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!