Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Fullerton, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:21am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Christianity, and laughing about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Entertainment / Media
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1st - a little disclaimer, I like to play the quick match on here. It's a nice easy way to let you know hey I'm interested and I thought your pics and quick write ups they provide were te bee's knees! Then take a look at my profile. THEN if you like what you see hit the "STAR" or the "LIKE" and it will let me know I should proceed with a nice message to you. That's the best way to not waste time right? We can all thank okcupid for this simple system now :)

Sooooo...Hey my name is Jonathan, I currently live in Fullerton but am originally from Maryland. I am fun, funny, silly spontaneous, creative and have a touch of a romantic side. Not good enough for you yet? Ok keep reading...

I'm a geek at heart but it's adorable. Ya know the kinda quirky kind that girls like now even though I've been that way before it's cool. I got that Big Bang coolness.

I work 3, yes 3 jobs. I am a park Decorator with the Entertainment Department at Disneyland Resort. A Ride Operator specializing in Train Conducting and Rapid Rides at Knotts Berry Farm and my biggest love DJing for anyone and everyone. So yeah, I am very busy but always want to make time for someone new and go out of my way for the right people.

I find fun in the smallest of places every activity becomes a laugh out loud adventure but I do not want to snow board or scale a mountain side with you. I'm healthy and active othwise I just hate snow or dangling perilously for no reason. There's so much else to do in this world, don't make me do those! But you can, I'll watch.

I'm looking for a girl who isn't afraid to be herself, show that unique side of her personality and just let loose. A girl who likes what they see here and is just looking for an awesome guy looking for companionship and isn't your typical online dater.

PS If you visit my profile and really like what you see MESSAGE ME. Chivalry isn't dead but it's a two way street and what if I miss seeing YOU? I've got all the confidence in the world but sometimes this online stuff is just exhausting and discouraging trying not to be like the rest of the clowns here, so how about maybe you write me something well thought out like you expect me to do?

You can also follow my adventures in DJing at Instagram: @screamsquaddj

You know you want to... (Peer pressure!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing for the zombie apocalypse, DUH

I DJ I find it a rush to be performing. I do it in costume and strive to be unique and different from every other person playing out there. I've been spinning music for 13 years. It truly is a passion and labor of love at times.

I also am a park decorator at Disney and a train conductor at Knotts. I LOVE both positions and my goal is to be a creative director for a theme park. I lead a busy work life. (No I will not just take you to the park. People gotta earn that!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tying shoes. Chewing gum and walking. The head pat tummy rub thing. Whoa take me now, right? Lol

Well I also am self taught at videography and editing and a wiz kid at random trivia. Especially movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My social personality. I seriously will talk to anyone and try to make them smile

Oh physically? That I haven't aged since 21. I'm forever young.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Humor
2. My Mac
3. Sleep
4. Family
5. Coffee
6. My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to put in this section...

Still thinking...

How can I accomplish every goal I've ever had?

What will the world be like 100 years from now?

How much time I spend reading random interconnecting entries on wikipedia so I can "School" people.

If I join a kickball league will I embarrass myself like back in elementary school?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On stage in make up in front of a crowd. My Friday nights are anything but typical!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im 31 I'm on this thing and I don't have any children or a divorce under my belt. Way to keep up with trends Jon!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're actually looking to have a good time and don't take life too serious. I'm all about outlandish, spontaneous, "that shit just happened" type moments.

Oh and of course all that romantic stuff too.. that's like a bonus though.

You're exciting and FUN! Thats what I'm truly looking for in a mate. Everything else is just great additions. I don't have a type when these two criteria are met. Everything else that I like gets thrown out the window! :)