Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jonathanbyoung

31 M Fullerton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Jonathan, I currently live in Fullerton but am originally from Maryland. I am fun, funny, silly spontaneous, creative and have a touch of the hopeless romantic side. Not good enough for you yet? Ok keep reading...

I'm a geek at heart but it's adorable. Ya know the kinda quirky kind that girls like now even though I've been that way before it's cool. I got that Big Bang coolness.

I find fun in the smallest of places every activity becomes a laugh out loud adventure but I do not want to snow board or scale a mountain side with you. I'm healthy and active othwise I just hate snow or dangling perilously for no reason.

I'm looking for a girl who isn't afraid to be herself, show that unique side of her personality and just let loose. A girl who likes what they see here and is excepting of an awesome guy looking for companionship and isn't your typical online dater.

PS If you visit my profile and really like what you see MESSAGE ME. Chivalry isn't dead but it's a two way street and what if I miss seeing YOU?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing for the zombie apocalypse, DUH

I DJ I find it a rush to be performing. I do it in costume and strive to be unique and different from every other person playing out there. I've been spinning music for 13 years. It truly is a passion and labor of love at times.
www.facebook.com/ScreamSquadDJ

I also am a park decorator at Disney and a ride operator at Knotts. I lead a busy work life. (No I will not just take you to the park. People gotta earn that!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tying shoes. Chewing gum and walking. The head pat tummy rub thing. Whoa take me now, right? Lol

Well I also am self taught at videography and editing and a wiz kid at random trivia. Especially movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My social personality. I seriously will talk to anyone and try to make them smile

Oh physically? That I haven't aged since 21. I'm forever young.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Humor
2. My Mac
3. Sleep
4. Family
5. Coffee
6. My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to put in this section...

Still thinking...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On stage in make up in front of a crowd. My Friday nights are anything but typical!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im 31 I'm on this thing and I don't have any children or a divorce under my belt. Way to keep up with trends Jon!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're actually looking to have a good time and don't take life too serious. I'm all about outlandish, spontaneous, "that shit just happened" type moments.

Oh and of course all that romantic stuff too.. that's like a bonus though.

You're exciting and FUN! Thats what I'm truly looking for in a mate. Everything else is just great additions. I don't have a type when these two criteria are met. Everything else that I like gets thrown out the window! :)