Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jonesey1

39 F Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’ve been a full time single mom for the last twelve years or so. My son, who’s 18 in 2 months just graduated! Whew!! He's the light of my life, towers over me and outweighs me by about 80 lbs. His favorite thing now is to pick me up and carry me around. I own and operate my massage clinic, which focuses primarily on injury treatment. Four years ago, my father was diagnosed with cancer so uprooted and moved home to take care of my family. He’s fine now! Ten foot tall and bullet proof as far as he’s concerned.
What I’m doing with my life
I am one of five in my state that specializes in Pediatric Therapeutic Massage (massage for medically fragile children) and Compassionate Touch (massage for elders in skilled living, palliative care, Alzheimer's and Hospice). I love guest speaking and traveling to do seated massage at sci-fi conventions. *that awkward moment when you let your inner nerd out too loudly and the room goes silent because no one knows what you're talking about.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh, adapting to most social scenarios, I love to dance and have fun. I'm also very good at what I do. I have a passion for business and marketing, and will find myself on my soapbox unexpectedly when the topic of marketing and social media comes up in a group of people who think an ad in the news paper is enough to get business in their doors.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my stunning wit or that I'm freakishly strong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, I am Legend, Rameses the Damned, The Host, The Hunger Games series, and the one I wrote ...
Movies & TV - all things Joss Whedon
Music - I love to dance so whatever I can shake it to.
Food - I love to cook. My preference is seafood always.
The six things I could never do without
1- My son
2- My family
3- My faith
4- Coffee
5- Books
6- Sci-fi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about several things, usually at the same time. At any given moment, I'm thinking about: my business, education, that book I just read, the movie they're making about it, who's directing it, what they just directed, what my son is up to, how can he eat that much, where does it all go, why is that song playing in my head, why did I just walk into this room, who does that person look like…have I met them before or do they have a face that reminds me of someone else?.
On a typical Friday night I am
I haven’t had a typical Friday night in about 150 years, give or take a decade. I typically spend my time reading, enjoying a glass of wine, watching a movie or if I’m very, very lucky, dancing the night away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don’t live where my demographic says I do. My practice is 1/2 between Seattle and Portland, and I live in a small town. I have absolutely no desire to date locally. This is such a small town; everyone knows everyone and their business. I prefer to keep my personal life and professional life separate.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you're a normal person.
Those that should not message me:
If you're married. Seriously. I will ignore you.
If you currently have a mullet
If you're response to: "What was the last book you read?" is... "Reeeed?" or some kind of snort...
If you think you're a vampire, or think vampires are sparkly
If you are just looking for a hook-up
If you don't like smart girls or are intimidated by them
If you have a Napoleon Complex.... if your next question is, "what is a Napoleon Complex?"
If you have multiple children by multiple women and/or your child support is more than one week's paycheck
If you smoke (or chew). It's a deal breaker.
If your credit score and golf score are the same
If you think I'm too picky... I'm not. I just have standards.