Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joni512

58 Nashville, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am rather new to the area, moving here 2 years ago from up north. My children are grown and own their own now. I love to read, travel, movies, live music and the theater. I love going to new places and trying new things. I also love to cook. Essentially, I am me. I say what I need to say, do what I need to do, and would never harm or hurt anyone. I listen. I undersand. I'm loyal. What else is there?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest! I love my job in Healthcare IT and travel all over the country. I live downtown and love what the city has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening...I have a great sense of humor. I make great Italian food and love to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my Philly/NJ/NY accent!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and will read anything I get my hands on. Movies, yes, I like to go to the movies. Shows are fun and yes, I like music of all kinds. Food, well, I'll tell you what I don't like---Indian food, Cajun or anything too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, food, love, friends, family, doggies/kitties
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky and blessed I am to be where I am today!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open to any and all suggestions. Movie, dinner, listening to live music or just sitting around talking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very independent. I am my own person, make my own decisions, pay my own bills, wash my own clothes....in other words....I'm not looking for someone to support me. I do very well on my own!
Also, I look and seem WAY younger than my given age. It takes work to do that, but well worth it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are honest
...you can express yourself and your feelings in a very intelligent and precise manner
...you are a professional, educated person who takes pride in his appearance and his life in general
...you have the ability to take things as they come with grace and class.
...you are able to hold drama at bay, and are looking for a carefree and fun relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!