Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jonisee

74 F Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 61–77
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you don't have a picture of your self and if you just say hello, don't write.

Well, If you want to see me smile big, it would be because I had a airline ticket in my hand for a big trip. That seems to be my biggest passion in life. I've done a lot over the last 40 some years and I never get enough of travel.
I was fortunate to have been in Europe for half a year and Mexico one year. And even now I'm looking forward to doing some more but with a mate to share. In Mexico I had the joy of doing
some modeling and teaching English. I was also a nurse for 15 yrs but left as it became to big of a (corupt) business. I did a lot of trauma unit areas like burn and ICU. But my favorite was psychiatry, but I currently love alternative med. for myself and to read about. I presently do skin care and am an Esthetician. I think I'm hard wired to serve but do it better when I'm appreciated. I love making people feel relaxed

I'm always up for a conversation about life.
I'm of no political party but interested more in what goes on behind their closed doors. (Much hanky pank)

I've been single longer than married. I'm all grown up now ;)). I'm independent but long for a loving partner to share these wonderful autum years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to read and do Yoga on my free time, and work part time.
Love great music.
Enjoy researching on the magic web
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job,
(I give facials, And massage)
Travels and planning them
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I look younger than my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usher at three theaters and love plays & musicals
Love romatic comedy & good drama movies. Love world music. I love to read mostly non fiction. But loved the book Di Vinci Code.
Like to read off beat news on the web.
I read spiritual books, self help, & alternative medicine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my spiritual path
my family
my plants
my health
my life without my friends
my cell phone & computer....lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling to exciting places.
Life, it's wonders and the new age
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin.
Probably a good movie at home
Or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoo
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and love to travel. Have a good spiritual space.
Enjoy talking and also enjoy silence.
If you have a cat, don't write me. Am alergic to cats!
Love dogs. ;))