Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jonkun_27

29 M Victoria, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm nothing if not honest so here goes; first and foremost, I'm a geek/nerd whatever you want to call it. No use in hiding it. My head is full of useless trivia and I'm looking for some to share that with who won't look at me like I have three heads. On the more normal side I'm not quite ready to settle down, but am ready to meet that someone that I can connect with and find that spark that I've been missing. I warn you though I wear my heart out on my sleeve and often leave myself open and vurnarable. I'm ready to feel again. And I'm an open book, so any questions, ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working customer service as a casheir at HEB. I know it may sound nuts, but I actually enjoy my job. Outside of work, I'm extremely people shy. On the job, behind the register, I have to become this whole other person to ensure great customer service and make sure that the people continue to shop at my store. I just haven't figured out how to merge the two yet. And this is a big step for me personally as I try to branch out into the something bigger than myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I won't say for certain that I'm good at one specific thing. I like to dabble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Let Me In
The Fat Boy Chronicles
Death Note
Death Note 2
Death Note: L Change the World
9
August Rush
Coraline
Good Dick (no joke. and not a porn.)
High Kick Girl
Dakota Skye
Push
Fermat's Room
Flipped
Hugo.
Harry Potter (books/movies), Percy Jackson and the Olympians/The Heros of Olympus. The Astonishing Adventures of Fanboy and Gothgirl. Gothgirl Rising. NCIS. Diners, Drive-ins and Dives. Pawn Stars.......I really don't get out much. *sigh*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pencil/pen, sketch pad, Harry Potter (books), Anime/manga, can't think of anything else at this time. Sorry.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, or laying in bed reading, drawing, or watching tv. Riveting stuff. Really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a year old baby I thought it'd be funny to rub my face in my own dirty diaper.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've liked what you've read so far and want to get to know me better as a friend or what have you. I really don't have much else to do with my time.
Peace and Love,
Jonathon