Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonniAppleSeed

33 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am simple, fun, loyal, patient, goofy at times and passionate in about everything I do. I am active and stay fit, but also enjoy relaxing with a movie or reading on occasions. I'm a happy hard worker during the day. I'm good at what I do and it even allows me to travel sometimes and I love to travel. When I'm off work, I work on a few different creative hobbies.

Although I don't have any children of my own, I have tons of nieces, nephews, and god children. Family comes first and I take care of those I love.

I'll be very honest, I haven't dated much while I was finishing my education and expanding my career these past few years. So why not give OkCupid a try. It'll be nice to meet someone to conversate with, shares a similar interests, or maybe someone who would like to just hang out and get away from it all. I'm a true believer that a loving relationship starts off with a great friendship. If sparks happen to fly, then I'll let love run it's course.

Here's a trivia question for you. I am mixed. Can you guess what nationality I am?
What I’m doing with my life
The past year I've been advancing in my career managing technology projects and opening operation offshore. I may even go back to school for another degree. And outside of work I enjoy learning new things, taking up small hobbies, and acting.. Ok maybe not acting lol

Recently, I started learning Japanese and in a year or two I plan to take my JLPT. Or at least know enough to never have to read sub titles again haha =)
I’m really good at
I can't say I'm perfect at anything, but I enjoy working on graphics, photography, Legos, and putting together Ikea furniture or at least trying not to break them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm curious to know this answer myself. So someone told me it's my eyes. I guess you can say their hazel, but in sunlight they're mostly blue and indoors it's mostly green... I can't say this is true, but would you like to be the judge of that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I love movies of all genre's. but i'm a little kid when it comes to my favorites films which include Harry Potter, almost all Marvel films, Howl's Moving Castle, Armageddon, Love Actually, and Pirates Of The Caribbean.

Books: I honestly don't get to read as much as I should. I have several books I have yet to finish.

Shows: I really don't watch many shows. I do watch a good amount of anime. Recently I have been getting into The Big Bang Theory, Community, and How I met Your Mother. I also watch a lot of documentaries on the History channel too.
Occasionally I'll watch J-Dramas like Nodeme and Hana Yori Dango.

Music: I'm universal when it comes to music. Currently one of my favorite artist is Sara Bareilles, but I listen to everything as I use to DJ.

Food: I am a tiny pig. Call me Oscar, I'll eat anything. Can't really decide on a favorite. Healthy or not I'll eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Food
My camera
The Internet
My movie collection
My water thermos
The people around me

And for lucky number seven: water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Right now I'm deciding what to check out in South Korea, Manila, and Japan. I'll be at traveling for 2.5 months, so I can't wait. Any suggestions?
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not watching movies or sleeping, you can find me hanging out with friends/family, at Disneyland (I'm a pass holder and I go to SoCal every other month), working out, and exploring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need to hug a pillow when I sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're serious and looking for someone to have a long term relationship with. Looking for someone to explore life and this world with. Still enjoys watching Disney and Marvel films. Or maybe if you're looking to make a new friend, want someone to hang out with, or just curious how OkCupid had matched us up.