Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jonni_5

32 M New Port Richey, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I guess I should start filling this out.......

I'm from Port Antonio, Jamaica (Portland Parrish), moved to Miami at 12, to Clearwater at 24, and now reside in New Port Richey. I have a son who is currently 4yo, and lives with his mom, but I have him every weekend. I work in computers, and like to just chill in my freetime. Any questions, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Senior Technician for a worldwide technology company. Which included installing/repairing/managing laptops, desktops, tablets, servers, and Interactive Whiteboard all over the continental U.S. (so yes, I travel a bit). Also, as cliché as it sounds, I'm getting ready to go back to school to obtain 2 more Technology certifications.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Have to admit, I don't read as much as I use to, but when I do, anything by John Grisham will do. Movies......, I'm a big fan of comedies, especially random antics (aka Stoner) movies. The only show I really follow is Big Bang Theory. I have the first 5 seasons on DVD. Other than that I usually watch documentaries and sports on T.V. As for music, you can be stereotypical, Dancehall/Reggae is definitely my top choice, followed by hip hop/r&b, and Rock. Not really a country fan. Food is food. Hotdogs to sushi, and everything inbetween. I don't eat pork though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mi cyaan live witout mi pickney, food, and wata. Nuff tings come a go, but dis wha mek a man. Live fi build yu legacy pon dis earth. (For those wondering I can and do speak Patois)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New Goals. It's oké to marvel in what has already been accomplished, but you have to keep pushing forward with new challenges.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing for me. The week belongs to work, and the weekend to my son, so Friday night is my night, and it's never typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Intelligence is my biggest weakness when it comes to women.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We share common interest. Moreso than any other attribute given in this profile, I believe interest and views matter most. Thinking I'm cute, or that I make a satisfying amount of money, or the fact that I have my own place, car and career, etc......, ISN'T going to provide a basis for any kind of "meaningful'' relationship.