Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jonny13224

25 M Menomonee Falls, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Jon. I've been on here since about mid-November 2012.
I pride myself on being respectful and a gentleman. There's not too many of those left in this world it seems. I maintain high personal standards and will not, i repeat will not ever message you with things like "you're hot" or anything like that. I just don't believe in that type of behavior.
The problem is, I often times get judged before I'm known. If you can be mature and realize that I'm not looking for an instant relationship (i want it to grow the natural way, as friends first) then feel free to message me. If you think you can keep an open mind and not judge me before you know me personally ( i do have a lot to offer), then feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated UW-Waukesha with an Associates Degree with an emphasis on Communication Arts. Currently i'm attending UW-Milwaukee and trying to get a Bachelor's Degree for a Communications Major.
Right now i'm working at a store that sells garden supplies/gifts, but eventually i plan to try to get a paid internship in human resources or public relations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My two main hobbies are fishing and playing guitar. I've been fishing since i was little and playing guitar since about 6th grade.I'd say i'm pretty good at them. Maybe not as good as some people, but the importance is that i derive enjoyment from it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People will normally notice that I'm only about 5 and a half feet tall, shorter than they expected. However, if you truly take the time to get to know me and look past any external things, you'll find that i'm fairly deep and complex, capable of holding conversation on almost any subject.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
no real favorite books to speak of. Movies, definitely Star Wars. doesn't matter which one of the six. they're all good to me. For tv shows, The Walking Dead is probably my favorite. Music-Country, Heavy Metal, Classic Rock, Soft Rock, 1940's Big Band Era.....almost anything. And don't even get me started on food. again, almost anything. I especially like going to buffets!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My dogs
3. a life without fishing
4. my car
5. cell phone
6. education/work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Where it's going and where it's been. How my actions now can influence things years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out playing cards with my friends. or at work. it really depends how i'm scheduled.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lol i think i'll keep that to myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if:
you're interested.
It's simple as that!