Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonnyAppleseed99

23 M Mays Landing, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay okay. So I'm a pretty average dude. I smoke Marlboro reds and have a love for rum and coke. I also love my Xbox. But don't judge. I'm also a pretty active guy, hockey, the fooz and some bball are my normal suspects. I'm also no afraid to get my hands dirty. I'm pretty good with em too. I also play guitar pretty well, piano pretty well and drums pretty well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While being awesome is kinda a full time thing for me, I work an aweful lot. When I'm not working I'm either helping keep my house in order or most likely playing something. My plans are either get into a field of science, or more currently marines.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, piano, drums. . . Xbox. Making someone laugh, keeping people happy. And my buddies tell me I'm too generous
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I'd have to say my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Uh books... I'd have to go with the resident evil series. Only because I read them when I was younger, and my parents didn't want me to but I snuck em like a ninja. Lame I know but I loved it. Movies I would go with pretty much the trilogies. Lord of the rings, the Bourne series, the matrix. All those kinds. And movies with a good twist
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Xbox
2. My buddies
3. My phone
4. My family
5. My iPod
6. My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. A lot. It worries me and stresses me out but I can't help it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday night? Work -.-
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm... Well I never really tell people about my fear of what's to come. And my preparations for the impending zombie apocalypse 😳
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't know haha if you want too.