Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 20
Seeing Someone
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Working on Space camp
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Putting it simply I'm a queer boi, meaning I identify as a girl and a boy. Basically this profile is me looking for relationships with a gay or bi male, who would be interested in a relationship with a boi, and who would treat me as male.
Besides that I'm quite a unique person (as if you didn't guess that already) who enjoys vintage clothes, indie rock, and photography. I'm also a feminist and into activism.
You should also know I'm polyamorous, meaning I sustain multiple loving relationships.

I am odd, queer, and radical
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to finish highschool so I can move on to a career in photography
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My photographic work, if I do say so myself, and reading fast, and remembering what I read.
I also am GREAT at remembering song lyrics, (singing on key, not so much).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My British accent. (Seriously everyone who meets me thinks I'm British)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have like a million favorites books, but recent favorites include the book of negroes, and memories of a Mean little deaf queer. Some of my favorite authors include coupland and ibi kaslik.
Moviewise I'm open to just about anything but have a soft spot for quirky indie comedies and old horror movies (ie Hitchcock, etc)
Musically I listen to a lot of of indie rock such as Broken Social Scene, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Neutral Milk Hotel, the Arcade Fire, Do Make Say Think, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Silver Mount Zion, Stars, Metric etc.
Food wise I love sushi and chocolate, (not together though).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no order *drumroll*
My family
My ipod
my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to change the world, whether I can be a feminist and a boi, and kinky (oh yeah I'm a little kinky), and polyamorous, or whether that's having my cake and beating it too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a gay teen youth group I attend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think I would ever transition fully and live full time as a man, but I still want to be treated like one (does this make me selfish?)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into trans bois, activists, polyamourists or want to know more about my kink, or just find me interesting enough to bother with.

Sorry but i’m taken see above