Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonnyB34

30 M Libertyville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
QUALITY OVER QUANTITY!! I'm 6'2. I'm Irish and German. I love watching and playing sports. My favorite basketball teams are the Celtics, Bulls, and Blazers. I'm also a Patriots and Bears fan. I like hanging out with friends, being with my family(very important to me), and being around animals. I have a good sense of humor and really like it when a girl does too. You at least need to be able to take a joke. I can't be with someone who is serious all the time because I want life to be fun. I'm willing to try almost anything once but I do have some boundaries. Not looking for a one night stand either. I gotta keep my standards!
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my masters degree in education to become a teacher in either math or science. I love learning new things and as much as I can so I've really enjoyed being in school. I've been working with troubled youth as an therapeutic mentor.
I’m really good at
Cooking. Boxing. Basketball. Making people laugh. Math. Science.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Shining is my favorite movie. .Scary movies are my favorite but also really like action and comedies. Other movies I like are Braveheart, Gangs of New York, Lord of the Rings, Will Ferrell movies like Step Brothers, Star Wars, The Goonies, Saving Private Ryan, Bladerunner, any of the Halloweens or Nightmare on Elm Streets, Underworld 1-4, and Major Payne.

My favorite TV show is the X-Files. I am also a big Gordon Ramsay fan so I'll watch any show he's on. Also am a fan of Vikings, The Following, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Tosh.0, the history channel, and animal planet.

I mostly listen to metal, hip hop, and oldies. I love music so if you want to know the specifics, just ask. Big Motorhead and Iron Maiden fan.
The six things I could never do without
FAMILY. Animals. Friends. The Celtics! My phone. Food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food! Always thinking of something new to make. The future. Sports. School.
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies every week. Sometimes I'll go out, sometimes I'll stay in. Both are good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and maybe you'll find out.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can write more than one sentence.