Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonnyBlase

28 Arvada, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Haven't had much success in here but I figure it deserves a few more shots so here goes. I am originally from Boulder and did most of my schooling here. I am a double CU alum having graduated with a Bachelor's in Studio Arts and then Law School this past May. I've also lived in Spokane, WA and Washington, D.C., but I couldn't stay gone for long!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated law school and I am currently working for the District Court in Boulder. I am definitely enjoying the experience! I hope that afterward I can go into a legal field where I can make a difference in people's lives and fight for the little guy.

With my free time I try to explore new areas of Colorado, or just relax with my friends. I am looking for someone to try the happy hours with around Denver and to go exploring around this gorgeous state!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Board games, bowling, mini golf, trivia, pool, or basically anything competitive. I basically try way too hard in anything I do, but the one thing I've never been good at is darts. I am so incredibly bad at it haha.

I'm also really good at reading people's emotions and analyzing thoughts and feelings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my positivity. I am also pretty easy to talk to and relate with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything science fiction; I am fascinated with astronomy.

I typically can tolerate most types of music but listen primarily to rock and some rap.

I am in love with Mexican food and also really enjoy Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(In no particular order)
- My Car
- My Family
- Mexican Food
- Affection
- The Internet
- Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my past, and my present. I also like to think about ideas focused on people such as why people think the way they do, or react to certain situations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going with the flow, preferably doing something with my friends. As long as we're laughing and having a good time, I don't typically care what it is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have pet mice as a kid and still use one of their names as a password to low security websites.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to have fun with and explore the outdoors or different restaurants and other fun places.