Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 New Milford, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 27, 2013
Seeing Someone
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ohh and the fun begins lol im a country boy at heart but ill listen to anything with a good beat. Finally got back in to a tow truck after 3 months i love this job
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make my life more exciting wanna join me on the journey? And weeeeeeeeeeeeeee lol work hard play hard right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting things together and taking them apart driving and rockkng out to some good tunes. And making u laugh at my stupidity lol :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...... Ill take a magazine please on cars and trucks

Movies.... Ill have to go with action although i havent been to a movie theater in over a year lol comedys are the best and yeah sad to say but some chick flicks are good not all lol

Shows..... Sundays and saturdays are muscle cars trucks hotrod tv extreme 4x4 and nascar :) white collar,WWE ,Royal Pairs burnnotice, how i met ur mother, suits, um good shows lol, oldies, clasic rock, rap, rock, old school rap, u name it ive probly heard it and i love a good beat

Food...... Now there is this spot in my self that just looooooooves food that is my mouth lol hahahaha anywho..... Pizza, wings, steak, mash potatoes, corn, greens, corn bread cause ifell in love with boston market lmao pumper nikle bread from outback i can go on but just turn on food network sometime and watch tripple D ... :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How well im gonna be able to get thru lkfe and stay Happy as much as possible and where im gonna be in my next 30 years lol lets go for a drive yeeeeeee haaaaaa :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at home relaxing doin stuff arround the house maby out on the quad
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im an idiot lol ohh and i have verry small umm hi lmfao sorry :D ok so private...... Yeah just get to know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it this far and wanna have some good ol fashion fun with a country boy looking twards the futor and you are 420 savy like me