Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonnyClark20

24 M Fargo, ND

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back person who likes to spend time with friends and family. I enjoy being out and social, but I'm also totally down for a night of staying in every so.often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a part-time college student studying Business Management through online courses. I'm also a full-time cook at a local sports café.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been a guitarist and songwriter for roughly ten years now. Music has always been something that has been a huge part of not only my life, but my family's as well. It's one of my true passions in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm good at balancing between both my professional and personal lives. I like to be humorous and kid around with those around me, but I also try to be a strong leader and example.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm going to be honest and say I'm not much into reading, but when I used to read in high school, I came across a few books I loved. Until The Streetcars Come Back and Of Mice and Men to name a few. Clever and/or comedic approaches are what catch my attention when it comes to film. Anything from The Departed to Family Guy is fine by me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'd go with friends, family, the internet, music, my phone and laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I often contemplate what the next thing to come my way will be. A new job opportunity or possibly a hardship. Not knowing is a scary feeling, but thinking about it helps me make decisions when those times do in fact decided to show.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a really laid back person. A quiet night at home is fine, but hanging at the bar having a couple drinks isn't a problem either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not entirely sure. I guess you'd have to ask me whatever you'd like to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd like to hear from someone who is excited to start something fun, but meaningful.