Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonnyCore

28 M Hartford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Jon. Music is a large part of my life, it always has been and forever will be. I mostly like hardcore punk and underground hip-hop with some Indie rock and pop punk thrown in the mix. I also enjoy high contrast black and white photography. Ralph Gibson is my inspirational hero in terms of photography.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting educated, then getting more educated. I graduated from Central Connecticut State University in 2010. I started a Master's program at Quinnipiac University in Information Technology and am currently working as a Web Designer/Developer at a manufacturing company in Newington.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spotting Volvos on the road!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For music (as stated above) I mostly listen to hardcore punk and underground hip hop. Some bands/artists I enjoy include (but not limited to): Champion, With Honor, Cary On, Aesop Rock, Jedi Mind Tricks, A Day To Remember, Shipwreck,.. and the list goes on.

For food: Italian and Mexican.

For movies: Lord of War, Crash, Fight Club, Dumb and Dumber

TV: Seinfeld, 30 Rock, Numbers, Family Guy, American Dad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My guitar
2. Music
3. Electricity (You don't realize how dependent you are on the power grid till the lights go out for a week...)
4. Volvo
5. My camera
6. Subway
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Banana bread!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a local show, or just relaxing in front of the TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Tourette Syndrome, and no, I don't swear.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice person, listen to good music, like photography, or just want to make a new friend.