Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonnySang

27 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, for starters, I look at life as a huge adventure and I am just focused on enjoying the ride! I love to travel and explore new places. In fact, my mom calls me a gypsy because I move around so often. I'm a performer so I never know where my next gig will be, and though that can seem a bit scary at times, I find it thrilling. A lot of people kind of get scared off when they find out that I'm a an actor, and I get it. Actors can be drama. I like to leave that stuff where it belongs. I pride myself on being the kind of person who can see every aspect to a situation as not to judge, a great listener and just a caring person. This world needs more love and less hate! Oh! Also, I laugh at everything. Seriously. If its funny, i laugh. Not funny, probably laugh. Awkward? Definitely laugh!

I am fun, caring, and creative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is a journey and I'm just enjoying the ride. Seeking what I want in life has taken me to many different places and I am having a blast discovering more about myself and what I want out of life! I am a performer and everything about the arts fascinates me. My passion of theatre has taken me to many places including Colorado, Arizona, NYC, London, San Diego, and my hometown; Vegas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making a fool of myself! Seeing the positive in situations. Acting. Making people feel special.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully how nice, kind and/or thoughtful I am as I'm holding the door open for them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love reading plays. Anything by Mitch Albom. The Hunger Games trilogy. The Perks Of Being A Wallflower.
My favorite movies include: Shakespeare In Love, Life As A House, Forrest Gump, MILK, (500) Days of Summer, and any romantic comedy. I also love scary movies!! I also may or may not be addicted to Pitch Perfect... Maybe it's the singer in me, but the movie has too many great one liners!
I love The Newsroom, Once Upon A Time and anything on HGTV!
I like any music that is capable of being danced to and that I can sing along with. Music that showcases people really singing, not screaming.
I enjoy most food. Except seafood. Although I'm working on it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom, my friends, theatre, my iPhone (for communication purposes, navigation purposes, and music purposes), creativity and chapstick!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it is I want to do with my life and how I can contribute to the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is there a typical Friday night? Hmmm... Out with some friends, watchin a movie at home, rehearsals, performances.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a professional elf. Yes, I have made a living being an elf a few times in my life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, if you've liked anything you've read, that would be a good starting point!

Also if you're not just looking for a hookup. I'm not so into that, so unfortunately you'd be wasting your time.