Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jonnyboy552

31 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for an outgoing, sincere girl likes to laugh (that's a must with me), likes a good movie, have a good time and can keep up. I recently finished graduate school and I also do some freelance web design on the side (I love doing anything creative). Currently work in a major sports, music and entertainment venue in NYC as a programmer/graphic designer and have been residing Brooklyn, NY (right off the L train) for the past 6 months, originally from New Haven, CT. I love all types of music from guilty pleasure 80s to hip hop (each of which I know way too much about) and everything else in between. I love going out and finding an adventure, but I don't mind staying in, having some wine, watching a movie and relaxing with some good company. I'm career motivated with high aspirations, but I also know how to have fun too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a career minded fellow that is doing what he went to school for (thankfully!), working in NYC and living in Brooklyn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Graphic design (they still pay me) and totally useless pop culture trivia (wish I could get paid for that, if so millionaire status).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor and curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many of everything to name and that takes the fun out of getting to know each other. I guarantee that my tastes are diverse enough that we'll have at least a couple things in common.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) iPod (can't work out, cook or commute without music)
2) Laptop (my entire professional life depends on it)
3) Watch (gift passed down from family)
4) My car (not materialistic, but it's nice to be able to get away from the city every now and then)
5) Apple TV (I'm a movie/music junkie)
6) My friends (extended family and still friends with people I've known since grammar school)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future career plans. I like my current job, but never want to be too complacent and looking for the next challenge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was the 2006 Time Person of the Year. Embarrassing, I know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're genuine, like to laugh and enjoy good, if not offbeat, conversation.