Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jonnyfun93

20 Southampton, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, thanks for stopping by on profile for a read,

Well im 20 years old and I live in Southampton.

I am looking for someone that I can have a nice and possibly long term relationship with hopefully

Im extremely patient person with the right people, but you don't want to get on my bad side, trust me.
I am really affection and love giving and receiving affection.
If the person im in a relationship with asked me to do something for them then I'd happily do it, depending on what it was. ;)

But I am an really really open guy and if there's anything that you would like to know or talk about just drop me a message because I'd be glad to hear from you.

I do have my own transport so I can drive, but its currently a motorbike (Yamaha Dragstar, for those that are interested in the slightest).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, just currently looking for a job really and that seems rather hard these days..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't the Foggiest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If i were to start it'd be a pretty big list so here's a few:
- How i met your mother
-big bang theory
-buckwild
-catfish
-arrow
-star trek (self admitted nerd here)
-Hunger games film/ Books
- Destination Truth
would continue on naming them but it would take to long.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Books/ Comics
4. Films
5. TV
6. Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my future and what i want etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either just chilling with my friends or at home doing something to keep me busy like watching TV with my family or chatting texting friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, now that would be telling wouldn't it, why don't you ask and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like the sound of me.
Simple Enough.