Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonnyChildofDirt

34 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jon.

I can be funny, charming, probably a little asshole-ish at times. But it's really society that brings that out in me.

I like to do things. I like to eat cool food and drink good beers and cocktails.

I love my dog and I have cats. Or they live here too. I'm pretty sure no one can actually own a cat. It's not like I went out looking for cats either. I swear I'm not that kind of person. A friend found a bunch of abandoned starving kittens and I'm a sucker.

I like good music, and dislike bad music. I like to go to movies and eat popcorn, peanut M&Ms and drink cherry coke. I used to go to shows and see bands a lot. But have fallin out of the loop. Would like to fall back into the loop.

Also, I did not feed that kid any beer. She was just holding my bottle for me. Also, I totally did not try to sell that kid on the internet.

But if you're looking for a baby, email me. I know people with reasonable rates.

I'm just a man looking for the other half of his horse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I cook food for a living. And I eat food for fun. Learning more about bars and restaurants and food and beers and booze.

Riding motorcycles. Planning to someday ride up to Alaska. And everywhere else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drunken philosophical conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No one reads this part, so I'll just put down one for each.

Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close

The Goonies

The Wonder Years or Peep Show

Can't answer this one

Pizza. Always Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would like to not do without Pizza, my dog, cold beers after work, riding with no jacket on a warm and sunny day, root beer, and one other thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a gypsy for a while.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, probably in. Fridays are too crowded. Other nights I could be out eating at some place new, or beers with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a weirdo that wants to hang out with another weirdo and eat good food, drink good beers, and hang out and stuff.

And please message me. I'm at the age where I seem to be losing a lot of my friends to a disease called Parenthood. I'm bored. Hang out with me. I'm fun! And also kind of a dick!

If you want to go eat Polish food at Dom Polski.

If you want to get another couple of people and go eat the pig head at Radiator Whiskey.

If you want to try all the pizza is Seattle.

If you have a motorcycle and would like to ride to cool places. Motorcycle camping!