Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Coconut Creek, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:18pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well lets see, how to describe myself. Well for starters I just moved back down to Florida I had lived here years ago, and now I'm back for the next chapter of my life. I am a pretty laid back kind of guy. I don't like drama, i'm not a mind reader so I need someone who is straight to the point and honest. I am a hard worker, but I enjoy my down time. I am very family oriented and look for those qualities in a woman too. I enjoy golfing, baseball, tennis, soccer, etc. I enjoy listening to good music also. I'm not a huge movie person, but I do like to hang out at home sometimes and watch a good show. I am active. I love to be outside in the sunshine. I have a great sense of humor and I need someone who is the same. I am a pretty liberal thinker, but not overly political. I am looking for someone who I can have fun with, starting out casual and seeing where it goes. Life is too short. But I want someone who will be my equal, yet challenge me at the same time. I just want to find that person who will be my friend and hopefully will be able to be more in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just relocated back to florida for work. focusing on my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports and laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't read much, but I just read Bill maher's new rules book. I'm still a big Seinfeld fan, Big Bang theory, tosh.o, family guy, ya know the classy shows. I listen to a very wide variety of music, to shorten it down I'll just say I don't like reggaeton and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family(very important to me), friends, music, sunshine, sports, laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unwinding from a long work week at happy hour
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common.