Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jono10

52 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Passions and Priorities:
Not to miss a single thing in life! Close friends and family (and the many who fall in both categories). Children of all ages. New adventures. Food (I even like cooking it!), good red wine and dark chocolate. Fitness and healthy living. Skiing (downhill), canoe tripping, and kayaking. Water, sunshine and fresh air. Music and theatre, both attending and performing. Educating people about the natural world and the importance of preserving it. Honest, loving, growing relationship. Trust. Beauty in all its forms. Quiet time for a good book. Chasing the impossible dream of actually finishing the home renovations! Freshly ground coffee. The buzz of pulling off a challenging role on stage. The quest for that perfect shot with my camera. Exploring a new culture and language. Teaching.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get to have all kinds of fun setting up cool challenges for a bunch of awesome kids, make them laugh, break up fights, tell parents to lay off their kids, read stories, play dodge-ball, plan camping trips and school plays, do science experiments, listen to corny jokes and sob stories, excuses and creative tales of lost homework …….. and get paid for it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Avoiding the writing of online dating profiles
Cleaning my house when it’s time to do report cards
Really listening
Planning ……… anything!
Forgetting the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How fast I go up stairs
My VERY short haircut
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Guy Gavriel Kay, mysteries, historical fiction.
Princess Bride, James Bond movies, Dexter (SO twisted, I know!)
Indie music (Hillside Festival!), Broadway, Classical
Food, glorious food, as long as it doesn’t come out of a package.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• time in the great outdoors
• friends and family time
• exercise to get me through my day
• travel and new adventures
• cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How it might just be possible to fit just one more event into the same day …… or minute!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking off on a weekend road trip or sharing a bottle of wine by the fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I LOATHE wallpaper!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!