Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jono88

26 M Perth, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love exploring, anything from the world, to my own head to those around me. I am anything from mellow and relaxed to someone who will try and anything and can have intense converstations about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working to try and create a future where I am happy till I die, meeting someone to share that does play a slightly crucial part in that...otherwise I better have an amazing dog.

I am working as communications engineering technician, no one knows what I do, even the company I work for. I volunteer with the SES and I am a deputy team leader, I love the challenges it brings, and being able to do something to help someone in need, or to find someone who is lost and may die is very rewarding.

My currents hobbies that are taking up my time are fire spinning and rock climbing, its amazing because no matter how hard I try, there will always be something to improve, and both are activities that anyone can do, even if they don't believe so...or happen to end up with no hair
I’m really good at
Finding happiness all around. You can go into the city and watch the busy life of everyone being stressed, but stop over in Forrest Chase and sit down infront of the water fountains and watch the happiness from everyone playing in the water. The city is the crucibal of stessful lives and important decisions, yet in the heart of it are children being happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually that I am quite excitable, I don't care how old I am, if something makes me excited, I will jump up and down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Really enjoy fantasy and horror books. Comedy, sci-fi, action and thriller/drama shows and movies.
The six things I could never do without
-Happiness
-The never ending journey of learning and exploring
-A good goal in my future to focus on
-Knowing that the horizon will always be different, but positive if I look
-Knowing that no matter what I do, I will always have friends who will support me
-Moving forward in life
-Being a first world anarchist who doesn't care if I exceed the requested number of things on a list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the future, the past, and how to improve things in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at home, with friends, getting attention for making massive fireballs at the beach, away camping or whatever else comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think meeting a girl is more terrifying that jumping off a bridge - but 1000 times more rewarding
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You would like to have a chat and get to know me, and not scared to meet up. I'm easy going and will enjoy a chat. Or we can go to the beach and I can give a fire show...and hopefully not embarrass the hell out of myself