Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonoHogy

33 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cheeky Laid Back and very easy going. I’m a recovering party animal but have defiantly mellowed out in the last few years ( like a fine cheese...ummm lol) still love to go clubbing and parties but find there is more to life than get hammered

Really have a passion to travel have backpacked across most of the world south East Asia, South America ect. I think if you tallied all my travel time its adds up to about two and a half years! :) Did quite a bit of volunteering while I was away, from teaching Vietnamese street children English, working to re-introduce monkeys back into the wild of the Bolivian rain forest ( till one of them bite my finger!!) to helping with the reconstruction of a town in Peru after it was devastated by an earth quake. I also summited Kilimanjaro on my 30th

I’m quite chatty and a good communicator I don’t bottle things up if something needs to be said, I’ll pick the most tactful time but I’ll bring it up. I’m a very intimate person and love hugs and kisses especially first thing in the morning. Nothing better than waking up with your partner in your arms. Hold them tight hugs and kisses cuddles on the weekend when you don’t have to get out of bed....umm gooood ;)

Apart from that I love food, wine, and all things divine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Great question, we should discuss it over a glass of wine :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wanking.....LOL!!

Communicating, Cuddling and Snuggling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im quite out going and Happy cheeky energy about me. Im quite confident and assured in my self.

Bubbly and deep and spiritual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
The Alchemist, Celestine prophecy, The holographic universe, Conversations with God.

Movies
Scarface, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Shawshank Redemption, Good Fellas, Pulp Fiction, Requiem for a Dream, Matrix, Inception, Old Boy

Dont watch much TV the only things i really watch
inbetweeners, Celebrity Juice, Dragons Den, Fresh Meat. Anything with David Attenborough..Legend!

Food
Love Paella, Sushi, Tapas, well anything Japanese or Spanish but im not fussy and will eat just about anything....I've eaten snake, cockroaches and scorpions before
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Happiness
Morning Snuggles and Cuddles!!
Sex
Music
Quality food and drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spending time with you!!.....hahahah ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Invite me out for a drink and ask me in person :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a happy woman with a zest for life, and want to live it!