Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jono_Mi_Lo

33 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Speaks
English (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I make visual art and music, I've been doing it for almost 10 years.

I was born in South West Ohio.
I've recently returned to Western PA after a artist residency at The Silent Barn in Brooklyn,NY.
I've lived in the city of Detroit for 7 years,it's one of my favorite places in the United States.

Capricorn Sun,Gemini Moon,Taurus Rising.

A feral,stoned,daydreamer with a wanderlust.

You can read all about it if you want on:

Tiny Mix Tapes,Brooklyn Magazine,Vice Magazine and Fader Magazine.

I just soundtracked this killer video game too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Long hours staring at my laptop freelancing or working on music. Watching tutorials or putting my art into practice.

I run a cassette label called Afternoons Modeling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ctrl V + Ctrl C.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ASCENSION TWITCH | EGO FLINCH

No one ever thinks I look 33 and I plan on keeping it that way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. intersectional justice
2. immaterial labor
3. knowing that time is an illusion
4. realizing you won't stop judging me by my race and gender.
5. the ability to create
6. Saturn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
http://youtu.be/jfPevWhPa8Q

Lana Del Rey drinking a Diet Mountain Dew at Whole Foods.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
https://youtu.be/Y-Fs2bPw_7I

Over and over and over again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a dream that there were no places left to bury the dead on Earth.
So, when I died my body along with hundreds of thousands of others were placed on a shuttle and launched into the sun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You won't. . .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UAocvKHUidg

I'm looking for someone who wants to work on art and music together.
Someone who loves traveling as much as I do.
A partner, not a play date.
Someone who 'Being Creative' isn't regarded as a 'Hobby' but, encapsulates you.
Someone who's dedicated to their work more then working for the man.
Someone who loves themselves more then Netflix.

Feel free to lurk me as much as you like however.
http://jonomilo.com/about