Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jonodrakon

28 M Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a really easy-going guy who likes to just have a good time over where I go. I believe that if you are with the right people, you can have a great time anywhere.

I have a slight competitive streak in me, and because of that, I enjoy sports and competitive team play a lot. I bowl on leagues, like going golfing with friends, and play indoor/outdoor soccer year round. It is an absolute blast.

I never really sit still. I am always doing something with friends or family. I live a fairly fast-paced life and i'm just looking for someone who will keep up with me and possibly take my energy in a new direction!

I am looking for someone who leads an interesting life and can share my life experiences with. I prefer girls who are a little more independent, but still old-fashioned if that makes sense, haha. I want someone who can make their own opinions and decisions, but still enjoys having doors opened for them.

I am Humorous, Curious-hearted, and Refreshing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently finished my Marine Corps contract and am enjoying the civilian life. I work as a Content Developer for a company called IAITAM (International Association of Information Technology Asset Managers...one hell of a mouthful, lol)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's either that I always have a smile on my face or that I know someone almost anywhere I go. I have been told I got some cool green eyes also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are:
-The Art of War by Sun Tzu
-The Word and the Void trilogy by Terry Brooks
-Anything by R.A. Salvatore

My favorite types of music are:
-Anything, literally. Country, rap, hip-hop, indie, rock, techno, metal...anything.

My favorite foods are:
-A good steak
-Chicken rigatoni
-Corn on the cob
-Garlic mashed potatoes

*I'm your meat and potatoes kind of guy, but I'll eat anything.*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Something to do
Someone to do it with
Cell phone
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, the direction I am going, and how i'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am fairly spontaneous. I never really know what a typical Friday night is. It usually involved heading out somewhere with friends. I would love a reason to stay in one night :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a special place in my heart for asian culture. It is steeped in history and incredibly interesting to learn about.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun-loving girl who enjoys to laugh and have a good time. Those are my best traits. I'm at the stage in my life that I am looking to settle down so if you are interested in something serious or looking to go out and have a blast of a night, feel free to message me :)